Ever forgot to Save your changes in Humantasks before pressing the Approve or Reject button?
In a SOA environment I have a humantask in a BPEL process. The humantask has an Approve and a Reject outcome.
The humantask offers the possibility to change al kinds of process related data. By default these changes are not saved when you press the Approve or Reject button. As a result It happens often that changes are not saved by making the mistake not saving changes before Approvement.